You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: Tree Tuesday

in #busy5 years ago

I love the shape of those trees. They are like weeping willows, but in miniature. My garden has always been packed full of plants, because keen gardeners lived there before I moved in. I always seem to be trying to cut things back. A few months ago I sharply trimmed back an overgrown bush, and found a birds' nest. I felt sad to have removed the protection from their home - though the bush has grown back so quickly, the birds have probably moved back.

Sort:  

Yes, we find new things every Spring and the weed control they had in place before is starting to fail. Weeding is our least favorite thing to do!

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, weeding is not much fun, but it can be strangely addictive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83