You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Mentorship Update

in #busy5 years ago

Unfortunately, not much more progress made since this update. @nivekpro remains the only of the original invites that has Partiko points today. In addition, as part of my Introduction post curation efforts, I see that @kuyakris and @wally982 have points but am bot sure they used my referral link or not.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Sorry for the confusion, I was updating the post regarding users that have joined Partiko since joining the platform. Great to see you remain active and engaging!

Oh i get it now. Sorry I misread. Lol. It is late. I will be poating again soon. I plan to keep active.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the update @newageinv. I will put them in the final report. Thank you for being such an awesome @Partiko mentor.

Hello, sorry if I do not do it the right way, I'm just learning the mechanics of steemit, you show what I have to do? , if it is the link of partiko, I do not use it because I already had it, also now use the link, greetings

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81