You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians: Why All The Fear???

in #busy6 years ago

I also claimed my first account yesterday and wil continue to do so to support the future growth of this ecosystem. As the tools to expand and engage continue to be available, we must focus on the sense of community so that the value is leverage in a way that is relevant to the goals of the ecosystem and not obe individual which is the system outside in the normal centralized world.

Sort:  

Agreed. I will keep claiming them although I dont know what to do with them.

I guess we will figure it out later.

Perhaps it can be delegated to an app that needs it...who knows what will be developed.

Me neither but it seems like a great resource to have to support communities focused on onboarding new accounts. I would hope we can provide then to those that can figure out ways to support via RC delegation to attain improved retention rates and engagement!

Yes that will be big. Getting accounts active is imperative. I understand the point of limiting but when one can only do one post or a couple comments a day, interest will be lost quickly.

"Perhaps it can be delegated to an app that needs it"
This would be genius !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67