You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funtime with Gee1: Xpressng is my Steemit Crush

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Good morning sir @tojukaka.

Should I be crying or happy??? Well I'm doing both, teardrops of happiness I guess.

Now that you're crushing on the crush I was also crushing on, what shall I do 😥. But it's very good for that to be the case, because she's just exceptional with her attitude and mode of God's grace is what I pray for her.

PS: I can't crush on your crush, that isn't advisable, so forgive me for ever having that thought. Keep being amazing Sir.

God bless you 😀😀

Sort:  

Please crush ooo lol
You can crush on anyone you like

No problem boss 😊👍

Lol... see you!

😂😂😂
I see you too😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83