Funtime with Gee1: Xpressng is my Steemit Crush

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180401-053726.jpg

@xpressng could easily pass for the most beautiful girl in the Universe. She has this kind of beauty that can sting you in your face, give you chest pain and stomach ache. #winks....

FB_IMG_1522558614871.jpg

@xpressng is kind and compassionate. That's the first thing I noticed about her. She is the peacemaker, the one that would go the extra mile to ensure that everyone gets along just fine. The very first time we spoke on the phone, she was soliciting for people and trying to make peace. That made me like her.

The very first time I saw her, I couldn't believe my eyes. She is actually fair like the sun. Don't let the photographs deceive you, she is more beautiful in real life.

She likes to have fun.

Dear @xpressng. You are my steemit crush today. I think you are really beautiful and awesome and I like you.


Funtime with @gee1 is a weekly steemit show that comprises of three events namely:

#mancrushwednesday
#womancrushwednesday and
#throwbackthursday

#womancrushwednesday is all about letting out the some steam and expressing some perhaps deeply kept admiration that you may have for someone. It is also a way to appreciate the people you really like. It doesn't have to be a real crush.

If you want to participate in this fun show, click on this link below, it will take you to an instructional post by @gee1, the anchor of the show.

Link to @gee1's post

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

She is indeed very beautiful...Gorgeous as a matter of fact.

Thanks my people.

Jezzzz.... i never experririt!

Whew! I'm grinning so wide right. Tojukaka, thanks dearie. I feel special. You are my real life crush winks. Toju that have always got my heart but 😩😩😩 i was too late to declare territorial ownership.

I like you too much Toju, you have a special, well decorated, spot in my heart.

Also, thanks to @gee1 for pioneering the post #FunTimewithgee1. You rock!

I owe you, Toju, an epistle. Stay shining dearie.

You both make me wanna speak the Language of love like Spanish. Territories can always be reclaimed. Hahaha. You look absolutely dashing. @tojukaka spoke the right words.

Hahahaha reclaimed? Naaahhh.... thanks dearie. I appreciate your comment.

Hahahaha I totally understand. You are most welcome. Keep being sweet and amazing.

Lol at territorial ownership.
You are very funny

Lol... winks

Awwwwwwwww... Me I'm looking forward to the epistle oh. You look really beautiful dear.

Hahahaha... no wahala, epistle loading. Thanks dear

O boy see nwaomalicha. Really beauty does not hide. I love this expression, because it speak about us to the world. For real black is beauty.

@xpressng congratulations o! For a goon like Toju to have crush on you... hehehehe looking at your pictures you deserve to catch his heart lol.. Toju you carry eyes go market sha! You guys should watch out for mine .... big ups @gee1....

Good morning sir @tojukaka.

Should I be crying or happy??? Well I'm doing both, teardrops of happiness I guess.

Now that you're crushing on the crush I was also crushing on, what shall I do 😥. But it's very good for that to be the case, because she's just exceptional with her attitude and mode of God's grace is what I pray for her.

PS: I can't crush on your crush, that isn't advisable, so forgive me for ever having that thought. Keep being amazing Sir.

God bless you 😀😀

Please crush ooo lol
You can crush on anyone you like

No problem boss 😊👍

Lol... see you!

😂😂😂
I see you too😊😊

People who liked this post also liked:

A WONDERFUL PARASITIC NEIGNBOURS by @drigweeu

Roscacoin_blockchain technology meets peer-2-peer banking and lending systems by @destinysaid

Astrology, Functions and Its Benefits by @ewuoso

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Indeed she is so beautiful, and deserves to be every man's crush ☺ I'd like to know her more.

Thanks mami.... every man's crush ... lol.

Oya naaaaaa. Miss world on fleek. @tojukaka let us know oooooo. Hahahah

Hehehehehe... thanks

Awwwwwwwww...

Thanks for participating in #womancrushwednesday, you made it more fun dear.

@tojukaka you're crushing my crush!!!
So I'm crushing on a whale's crush... I hope I don't get crushed from this!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65