You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💎 From Trash to Treasure! 💎

in #busy6 years ago

omg I LOVE looking for sea shells and sea glass! Sea glass is like the biggest score! Oh man. No sea glass in Bali, which made me sad! You scored big!

I'm only semi-minimalist but I'm all about those sea-shells. Semi because I'm not full minimalist but I also don't like clutter.

Sort:  

There are lots of trash in bali though! I spent hours everyday picking up as much trash I could there.

Hahah I should have said “aspiring minimalist” 😂😂😂😂 not there yet... only in spirit 😜

Yes but trash isn't as fun because it doesn't make as pretty of art as seashells. I pick it up too. I was JUST telling someone else on here about all the trash in Bali and he didn't know about it! I thought everyone knew. Except luckily where I'm staying there's not too much, but if I just walk 15 minutes or so it's trash-city.

Lol I'm with you on the in spirit thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77