You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Busy

in #busy6 years ago

I'm busy grinding away my life on digital art and attempts at humor that just make me look like a goddamn idiot every single day and for some reason I don't stop. Then, I write a stupid comment like this on someones blog where I make it sound like I'm angry about something, but I'm not. That just makes my life worse, yet I still continue doing it. I put this picture on Ned's blog the other day:
NoNamesLeftToUse - Simple Diagram.jpeg
And now I feel like an asshole. That's how I explain Steemit to people. How was I supposed to know nobody would get the joke?

Damn. Look at this dog:
Smiling Jack.jpg
He's not mad, he's smiling!

Nobody gets him either! His name is Jack and if he jumps on you, you have to say, "Jack! Off!" "Jack! Off!" Just keep saying that until he listens. Don't worry about all those people with their kids in the park. It's perfectly normal to yell that kind of stuff.

So what else can I tell you?

Busy busy. Better get back to it! Time is money. No rest for the weary. You know how it is.

P.S. I'm actually experiencing one of my worst burnouts yet. I'm starting to think it's permanent. Oh well. Have a good day.

Sort:  

Hahaha i keep running into you on posts! i love your sense of humor @nonameslefttouse :P

I don't even know why I did that. LOL!

Lol i thought that squiggly drawing is pretty similar, although ned's dpos drawing looks more like cult material. Connect 21 dots and summon the devil. Hope the tinfoilers don't pick up on it.

Well I don't know about you, but I'll be stocking up on tinfoil in case there's ever a shortage. Then I'm cashing in. That stuff will be worth more than gold! Hodl foil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83