You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Earnings Down As of Late

in #busy5 years ago

I haven't been engaging as much as well. Been busy with other things but I have tried to remain active by posting regularly.

I think my earning has only changed slightly so I'm not perturbed about that.

About preparing for the next hard fork. I'm currently biding and trying my best to maximize my earning. This us the first time I haven't withdrawn my steem for over 2-3 weeks and I'm hoping to reach the 2k steam power mark on or before the next hard fork

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your growth has been amazing buddy! I have been privileged to watch it and it encourages on what can ultimately be done here for many others. I am sure we will all find ways to adapt to the changes and Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67