You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make 3 SBD from Steemit by Hugging Someone

in #busy6 years ago

Oh My God!!! 😱😱😱
Okay... I got a notification and wanted to come see how to make 3sbd and also upvote as usual. Lol
Until I saw my picture. Haha... My heart did gbim😁
I scrolled down and saw

Look for a beautiful angel called @oredebby

My heart did gbimgbimgbim 😁😁😁
Oh my God.... You just burst my head. See my laughing anyhow like a mumu😁🙈

Wow... English has failed me in expressing how happy I am seeing a post on @tojukaka's blog about me. 😊🙈
Thank you so so much for this honour. 🙏🏾
Oh mine... I'm so speechless.🤦🏽‍♀
Thank you so much Sir Toju🙌🏾

This is fun mehn..... Yaaaaayyyyy💃🏽💃🏽
Ultimate search for Oredebby... Oyaaaa💃🏽
Hahahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71