You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jag or Moke?

in #busy6 years ago

A car is a car is a car dear. If it starts and goes from here to there it served its purpose. I think if one needs one to feel better one should probably see a urologist about an enlargement of sorts. Let's face it, if it is increasing in value it's really old and you can never drive it, the rest of the time they just cost money, lots of it so I'd rather just put the money in the bank and be able to take an exotic vacation with it at some point. How you doing?

Sort:  

Oh now you speak-a my language. A car can be expensive and nice but as you say, I'd rather an amazing holiday, discover parts unknown meet new people, challenge view points and just break mentally and physically. I'm good, I feel like quite a few people are going through a bit of an ebb at the moment, so just riding it out ready for the flow! How are you?

Yes yes yes. Must be something in the air with all the tough challenges flying around. Alive and kicking dear, glad you're well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86