You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: the best shop for Thai silk in Nongkhai, ร้านที่ดีที่สุดสำหรับผ้าไหม

in #busy5 years ago

Wishing YOU a very peaceful and restful weekend :)))

my grandma always told me how special silk is to her, so your post brings me great memories

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I am glad to hear that! I wasn’t quite sure what to write about this post earlier. My Chinese grandma was very fond of old style Chinese trousers. So, subconsciously I bought a few pairs of this old style Chinese silk trousers. These are no longer in vogue and they are quite difficult to find. Older generations of weavers mostly passed away by now.

Have a wonderful weekend too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83