You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A heart felt plea to @ned : comedyopenmic round 33

in #busy6 years ago

I wish someone would bidbot my posts to the fucking moon, or better yet, just send me the money. Also, if you have any bitcoins, I would accept those as well.

I also think that @trumpman needs an idiot sidekick. Maybe @palinwoman?

Sort:  

He already has me, @doomsdaychassis and @ruth-girl that's enough idiots for one man

hold up a second.

I hear someone is looking for an idiot sideick?????

hey fuck off bitch. My name actually translates out to idiot in japanese

OH for fucks sake. Would you both shut up already? Your just horrible and I think I am the authority there.

I think he has you tards on that one.

Yep yep. he is right mkay.

As the oldest orphan I am going to hold you all underwater if you don't shut up.

Are you talking to yourself? 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91