You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For your Health! Maca! | Chocolate Carmel Travel Snacks

in #busy6 years ago

Yum! Who doesn’t taste their chocolate while making treats 🤷🏼‍♀️ It’s only natural. Once again @birdsinparadise you make me inspired and somewhat hungry.

Btw I’ve since used Dates to make a cake and you’re so right, the pits are easy peasy to remove. Thanks for your expertise :)

Sort:  

oh my friend, these are quite dangereous...only allow myself one little bite after each meal! A formal palate cleanse hehehe! Thank you!!

I know what you mean… every time I make pumpkin bread I’m in danger. I mean eating an entire loaf in one night probably isn’t that bad for you right …?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86