My Custom Gaming Pc Build ( Steemit Earnings ) | Why I Picked Intel Over Amd

in #busy6 years ago

Building my own custom pc for gaming with Steemit earnings

As i already said that i am going to build a gaming pc because my old pc is no more enough to play AAA title games with good FPS so i decided to create a new one with my Steemit earnings although i also used some of my savings to build it because i don't want to compromise with the quality while staying in the budget.

Here you can read my previous post about my custom pc build.

I just updated the motherboard and case of my build with the new "Intel Budget Pc Build B360 Motherboard" which is from MSI named B360m PRO VD. It is an mid level budget motherboard, while satisfy almost all the requirements. The Case i ordered is Corsair Spec 01, which is also a good mid level budget case.

And now my custom pc build parts looks like this

ComponentNamePrice $Price INR
Processor8th Gen Intel I5 8400200-22013500-14500
MotherboardMSI B360-M PRO VD100-1107000-7200
RamCorsair 8gb x 195-1156500-7500
Graphic CardZotac Gtx 750ti 2gb150-18010000-12000
SSDKingston45-503000-3300
Storage InternalWd 1 TB 7200 RPM45-503000-3300
Storage ExternalWd 2 TB Usb 3.080-1005500-6500
Power SupplyCorsair VS55050-573300-3800
CaseCorsair Spec 0142-502800-3300
Total820-91954600-61400

This build let me play all the AAA title games in 1080p high setting with more than 60 FPS. I just need to upgrade the graphic card and the ram. I will wait for the graphic card price drop. The price of graphic cards are currently very high because miners are using too much graphic cards and this cause the high demand of graphic card and high price too but hopefully the price of graphic card will drop in a month because new mining graphic card rigs are coming to compete these custom mining rig.

Today morning, I have already ordered all the parts from different sites where i get em in lesser price and in coming week my pc build with all the parts will be ready to Game On.

Why Intel Over Amd

If you don't know then amd is in the market with their new cpu named Amd Ryzen which are competing with the Intel very well but still i picked Intel for my build. The reason is because i want to build a gaming pc only and in term of gaming Amd still can't compete with Intel.

In term of productivity Amd beats Intel and also in multi core performance. But in gaming Intel is still the winner.

This is my biggest utilization of my Steemit earnings i have ever made. I didn't buy something expensive like this pc with my earnings, ever before.
I am so happy as a Steemian, without Steemit i can't make this happen. I am proud to be a member of this beautiful community. It makes me earn money, friends, attention and most important Steemit has given me a platform, where i can earn real money with my efforts and that's why i love Steemit more than any other social media platform.

Steemit like just like an another home to me with new family.

Thanks for reading... If you have any question then you can ask me.

If you like my post, then you can follow me for more

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

Sort:  

Waao looking a really nice gaming PC,

It's a really good utilisation of your steemit earnings and you can also earn it bcak through Dlive streams, if you like doing that,

I personally going to buy a new gaming Laptop very soon,iam just waiting for some small bull run so that i can take Profits from my other Cryptocurrency investments,let you know once i purchased that one.

Of course, The best and expensive utilization i ever did. Dlive streams can be a very good idea, i will try to do some if works then definitely i will get all my earnings back as like on investment. It can be a good investment for me.

let you know once i purchased that one

Sure, I love pc, laptop builds and parts things.

Cool let's see How's your DLive streams do 😇

Congratulation bro for having a nicely configured pc! You assembled a gaming pc just in about Rs 60k, which is a great saving. Great job!

Hmm ! Thank you buddy.
This is the most suitable budget pc for a mid level gamer. Soon i will upgrade the graphic card too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99