You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Custom Gaming Pc Build ( Steemit Earnings ) | Why I Picked Intel Over Amd

in #busy6 years ago

Waao looking a really nice gaming PC,

It's a really good utilisation of your steemit earnings and you can also earn it bcak through Dlive streams, if you like doing that,

I personally going to buy a new gaming Laptop very soon,iam just waiting for some small bull run so that i can take Profits from my other Cryptocurrency investments,let you know once i purchased that one.

Sort:  

Of course, The best and expensive utilization i ever did. Dlive streams can be a very good idea, i will try to do some if works then definitely i will get all my earnings back as like on investment. It can be a good investment for me.

let you know once i purchased that one

Sure, I love pc, laptop builds and parts things.

Cool let's see How's your DLive streams do 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84