You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Will Your STEEM Account Be On Dec 1st? On January 1st?

in #busy6 years ago

I definitely believe in the old saying that "slow by steady wins the race." And that holds true, except maybe for "unforeseen circumstances;" like I have seen few Steemians having to abandon their plans and power down for emergency health issues, or various other personal reasons.

Which, for me, is also part of the equation: In a sense these are "long term savings accounts," but they also can be there as the "last backstop" when something awful happens.

Sort:  

The place we are going is a trillion dollar industry, no more scarcity 🤡😈

"long term savings accounts"... I like that analogy.

This is the most fun I've had with a bank in a long time haha 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67