You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 502 Let’s Eat

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I watch some MMA and intermediate fasting is something that some of those competitors do.

I like how you list things that work but take some effort as most things that work do.
There is no short cuts to success :)

Your post has been sent to the promoted section of Steemit
because of your participation in our Followers Appreciation Promotion !

Sort:  

Thank you so much @rentmoney. This is such a nice idea and I am glad to be a part of it.

I agree there is a place for fasting. But people who are in shape and preparing for competition are in a different place than obese people struggling to take control of their lives. The biggest issue for me is that they do not learn lasting skills to succeed in weight loss. But I will not give up trying to help!

Agreed, keep up the great work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74