You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review of Actifit

in #busy6 years ago

I noticed you delegated a lot to it. I thought about editing after posting but I just couldnt see the point... not when other things out there have better integrated functionality already (eg map my run).

Hence the alt account. It's a workable solution.

You mean the leaderboard on the main website.. three is s bit mean.

I still like it. Its an easy way to earn steem if you average 10K steps a day as standard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Editing after posting is a pain the arse, it's just the fix that I've found that let's me do what I want to do. Dlike is a similar problem and, like you, I have thought about an alternative account, but I have enough trouble managing this one.

Three is very mean on the website leaderboard: the day before yesterday, two very much older women were number one and number three (me), respectively and that gives a very different flavour to actifit - it's not just for (young, white, male) athletes.

It is easy to earn steem - one calculation was that an account at 50sp could earn 9sp a month: quite a good roi ... and you're healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66