You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What’s The Best Purchase You’ve Made for Under $100 in 2019?

in #busy5 years ago

I love the fact that it is directional as well. I use a computer and I have a standing desk with 360 directional rotation capabilities. Like Nick Furry in the avengers. nice post very informative!

Sort:  

Yeah I’m in love with the possibilities. I can use it standing, sitting or even lying on the ground!!! It’s funny that you mention feeling like Nick Furry, I literally thought of that moment when Tony Stark talks about turning around to fave all the monitors when I was setting this up 🤣

thank you for engaging on this post, I’ve sent 50 LEO tokens to your Steem account. You can view your token balance on Steem-Engine or via the Steem Keychain extension. The functionality of LEO tokens will be announced on my Steem blog soon, stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71