You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 401 Hotel

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

love your view on life, I'm on the same wait loss journey...
thumbsupcolor.jpg

well if you visit the states again you should airbnb, usually the hosts are nice and like to converse, they know all the local attractions, short cuts and tips ypu would not find from vistors in a Hostel or a Hotel Concierge.

I know I am one just outside of NYC 22 min to midtown by Train, The great thing about hosting besides the money is meeting people from all walks of life from arond the globe...

It's a blast, less than a Good Hotel in price with better amenities (in my case)...
IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg

Sort:  

I do not think I will be back to the states @richatvns, but never say never!

Do you require resteems to give upvotes to other people's posts? I don't know if upvoting your comments is such a great idea without upvoting the posts you comment on, but please tell me your strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90