You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fact Or Fud? Will The Bear Market Continue?

in #busy6 years ago

HI, @dandesign86, all that you say is very true. People often forget to look at the past and also some cycles that are repeating from time to time. Steem is a good coin whatever people say, we can grow our stake when many coins don't give you anything. I see in my group some people buying a coin at its highest price because of not looking at the charts but instead listening to a guy with an agenda. Today if they were a little more into the reading of the market they would have 2/3rd more of their stake. I encourage you to make more article like that budy :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot buddy ! I do enjoy making these kinds of posts and with your encouragement I will try to make more - Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86