You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Whales Are Losing Their Power....The System Is Not Broken...Report through 5/31/19

in #busy5 years ago

Well over the 10k minnow mark is indeed good to see, even if that segment fell off the last month.

I remember well when that initiative began and was well under 250SP and thought it seemed almost unattainable to reach minnowhood. After I just now powered up 1.5sp from placing in the top of the engagement league (boasting) 😉 I'm now at over 375 SP and starting to not see just slow and steady growth but a bit of a boost in my weekly percentages.

If anyone is relatively new or possibly feeling stagnant and uninspired definitely join up the league tables offered by @paulag and @abh12345 this has been a very positive experience for me.

Despite some dramatic chats concerning EIP and steem politics I'm seeing good things on the horizon. I don't generally do the cheerleader thing here, but Steem On!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Bloody company man lol;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

The one time I'm not out here being a punk and you catch me right after the act of betrayal ! I laughed actually out loud when I read that and my wife says "you're spending too much time with that funny money fight club"

Now I have the stats to prove that she is absolutely correct lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86