You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the love of food

in #busy5 years ago

Wow, that is really delicious, I love everything you mentioned and all hand made that is the most enjoyable. Was it a weekend or party because that everything looks quite a lot just for one family?

Sort:  

Thank you. One drunken bride was for my grandmas 80th birthday party. The pizza was for lunch one day, pizza rolls for a snack for my better half to eat while I was absent, and didn't have the time to bake bread. Bagels were made the day after because they needed less time to bake then a loaf. 😊The other drunken bride was some for my family, some for our weekend visitors, and some for my coworkers. 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81