You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting Bot Offline for a Few Days and Back Online Now!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

@JerryBanfield,

I'm still fairly new to @Steemit and have benefited from your every post. I truly appreciate the work and time you've invested into Steemit. I'm still getting my feet wet and curious about voter bots. I'm thinking of making a multiple of pages to outfit a number of web domains I manage with @Steempress-io. The account has 1,000,000 Steem Power dedicated to those that use it for their Wordpress blog publishing translation onto Steemit. I sometimes write 10 blog articles and usually never exceed one a day from any site. Delegation creates a lot of questions. In the event I create an account per website I'm considering delegation of upvotes by those accounts. I'm also working on my account @Sutter. I'm interested in finding an active print of the available Steembottracker registered bots. Is there any Steemit account offering daily report that's complete with adjustments of requests in SBD/STEEM for upvote. My primary interest is bots by amount of SBD for upvote. I would like to find a list that offers bots from 0.001 SBD to 0.01 SBD and so forth. This is the current range of my consideration for individual upvote bots. I'm finding it hard to find a complete list. Is there any such "Daily SteemBotTracker Transparency Report Page." Whereas, the API assembling bots to SteemBotTracker offers daily positing reprint with current information on the bots available? I think that a automated report based on this concept would be exactly what I'm interested in looking at before making transfers to upvoters. I think if it was an account I would likely upvote every post unless delegated otherwise. Is something like this in the works? Is something like this previously existing? I think the creation of something like this would increase reach to all the bots mentioned by any such page. And, Thanks again for your efforts in creating an awesome community of upvoters for minnows!

Yours truly,

@Sutter + @Resteemmuse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86