You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography: I am missing my cats, เราคิดถึงแมวที่สวน

in #busy5 years ago

Your cat and kittens are all cute. I'm sorry to hear that the first stray cat and Jilly were not with you now.

I do hope that the remaining four cats will be living in your house for long time, too. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! I am a bit sad that two cats are missing! The smaller cats look a bit lonely. They used to have a big family, very warm and playful. I am used to seeing cats running around the garden!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're welcome! Cheer up! I think, you will have fun with a lot of cats again when the kittens grow up and have their own kittens, so they will have a big and warm family again..... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79