You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Might Switch Completely To Busy.org + Steem Referral Links?

in #busy6 years ago

Thank you for the 411 on this @cryptoctopus.

It has been months since I used busy also. Perhaps I need to take a closer look at it.

Personally, I should support it since I believe having more options on this blockchain is a good thing. We would experience a set back if the only way to interface with the blockchain was Steemit.

Nice way to tie it into your post yesterday. Busy.org has a lot more eye appeal.

Plus, I tell newer people that they get slider bar on busy unlike steemit requiring 500 SP....so it makes sense for newer people to use that platform.

Again, thanks for the update. I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88