Sort:  

Thank you Jay, they are beautiful and so delicate but tough as old boots. We can learn a lot from these so called 'weeds'.

Milky Way was illusive last night but I figured a few things out which was very handy.

I even did a post on weeds today myself, :) and yes they can be so hardy and resilient

Sorry the Milky Way was elusive but its always good to learn new things

Your post on the much maligned Dandelion was spot on mate. Beauty is where we find it. I got some more shots of the stars tonight but will have to stack them to pull out the details. It was a clear sky tonight. Horay!

Woohoo cool you had a clear sky, I look forward to seeing your shots, I havent done star shots for a while, I must try again soon

I'm working on some images with the stacking method. We shall see what comes out.

I forget which software i used for the stacking I found a free one that worked well for me the times i tried it

I'm using Sequator which is free and pretty simple to use but I haven't had much success with my first two attempts yet.

I'll keep at it today and see how it comes out.

I think the one I use is called Starstax and it worked real well the time I tried it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87