You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozzlife: More camping photos

in #busy5 years ago

You know me I am pretty easy going with what constitutes a walk and I am sure back and forth and around the camping sight you did plenty of walking
I consider myself pretty observant but I only spotted for sure 3 of the blue jays I may be fooling myself with just shadows where I imagine the other two are

Ohh to be able to relax like Jovi

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thanks for this great post and being an active member of @steemusa !tip

Sort:  

The one is kind of behind the trunk and the other is just visible through some leaves. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

OK so I saw 4 of the 5 LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87