You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEDNESDAY WALK BY THE CREDIT RIVER ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒธ

in #busy โ€ข 5 years ago

What gorgeous shots, Mother nature also wasnt so kind ot me anytime I went outside it started ot rain, ohh well tomorrow is another day

Thanks for joining Wednesday walk :)
!BEER

Sort: ย 

What can we do, it's the time of the year! Thank you so much, I am glad you like the few I got ๐Ÿ˜Š

We have to make the most of whatever we are given each day good or bad , :)

That is a profound truth my Friend!!!

Me profound, Not often LOL
But seriously I do think thats the best way to be

Maybe not often, but you got this one for sure, lol.

LOL Cheers and !BEER

Cheers and Smoothie, lol

Well these days I would choose a smoothie of course, but since there isnt a Virtual Smoothie token I went for Beer LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74