You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy Math (Something's Very Wrong)

in #busy6 years ago

He's a mad scientist who is a ridiculous social hub in the science fiction/fantasy community. The sort of person that it seems like everyone knows somehow. I thought Glen might know him.

Sort:  

Okay. So you were were referring to some of my more 'creative' posts. :)

Yeah, sorry. Sounds like someone I probably should know, but I don't. Not in person, or by his works. Should I look him up? You've described him as a mad scientist, which may or may not be good, depending on how you feel about mad scientists.

He's not a bad mad scientist. Here's his Patreon, posts are public I think.

Many of his works, though, are just an attitude of being interested in everything and everybody and generating a social network through that.

I haven't heard of him. I might have to look him up. Thanks for the link to his Patreon. That makes finding him much easier. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87