You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Wanking.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I joined steem because of the first guilty wanker on the list. He had promised me upvotes and 20$ if I made sure I commented on his posts that he helped me discover Steemit and I did for a fucking month before reading something other than the 'trending page' and start smelling a rotten fish. You should also know that I didn't get either the 20$ or the upvote I desperately needed to be like him‍... sigh.

All I am now asking this forgiving community is to forgive me for being a wankers follower for some few crucial months of joining this platform :D

Sort:  

Awwww. You got wanked! And you still stuck around. We love you.

Very much so! Had to stay for the community 🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69