You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a Post... Voices

in #busy5 years ago

Time spent with the Grand-kids is exactly how I will be spending this weekend. I have 6 grandchildren and will be seeing 3 of them along with my daughter in-law and son ryan313. My daughter is also going to spend the weekend with her boyfriend. We always try and get together in November. We celebrate 5 birthdays and an anniversary. Yeah a lot of activity in November. Birthdays for myself, My daughter who was born the day after me, my daughter in-law, my Grandson Owen, My daughter's boyfriend Mike, and we always remember my mom and dad who have passed. My mother was also born in November and my parents anniversary was also on my Mon's birthday.

IMG_0706.JPG

Sort:  

Wow, you guys really do have a busy Nov! Enjoy the time with your family.

We will enjoy every minute. Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85