You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Taking a Dramatic Jump Up...

in #busy5 years ago

@whatsup,
Honestly I tried to share my thought to go global with STEEM and Scot tokens! But unfortunately no one listened! Now I & @ali-h are planning to do it by ourselves with $trdo
BTC is a drama, for me it's worth nothing, but no one heard us, I mean no one heard STEEM out of STEEM! Coz with our own Social media platforms we are stunned in it!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Sorry, @theguruasia You’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again in tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81