You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy.org : Alternative to Steemit

in #busy6 years ago

Great @mrs.ginger; that's really useful. The UI looks somewhat similar to FB. Also in the first screenshot (on left hand side), I am able to see my voting power and vote value, which is simply excellent.
I will use Busy.org for couple of weeks and then accordingly will choose the user interface as per my comfort.
Great information, keep sharing. Cheers!!!

Sort:  

Yes, the UI is similar to FB. True, even I liked the feature of displaying voting power on the profile itself. You can also see the thumbnails of your followers and users whom you are following, which is actually needed on steemit.
I am sure you will like busy.org as you will explore it.
Thank you :)

Great, I am seeing couple of additional feature inbuilt within busy.org. Though I would love to see my recent follower list because it keeps changing but can't figure out the change. If you have any idea about it, please do share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70