You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You seem to care allot about anything a minnow like me has to say

in #busy6 years ago

I live in South Africa too and love it. Yes I see bodies from time to time next to the road when driving. A guy I know got shot dead yesterday etc, but that is pretty much the same in every country. Jeez I've seen some real ghetto places in Chicago USA that makes South Africa look like child's play.

Sort:  

I live in South Africa too and love it. Yes I see bodies from time to time next to the road when driving. A guy I know got shot dead yesterday etc, but that is pretty much the same in every country.

It is far from being "in every country".
I live in a dumpster neighborhood in a shithole city and it is hard for me to imagine myself seeing a body even just one time, and the only person that I knew that got shot dead, shot himself.
Someone tried to murder me outside of my building, but not with a gun.

Jeez I've seen some real ghetto places in Chicago USA that makes South Africa look like child's play.

Worse than seeing

bodies from time to time next to the road when driving. A guy I know got shot dead yesterday etc,

?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82