You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make your suggestions and help a plankton account win 100SP free delegation for a month!

in #busy6 years ago

Wow, this is such a cool initiative, thanks @mindtrap, and thanks for supporting the  👊 No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow Required! whitelist policy of the #ContestKings Guild. I know what it is like to be a plankton, haha, in fact, I am one still myself. But I'd like to nominate @buddyboyb for this particular Steem Power Delegation. He's a young fella who creates some really great content. He's a member of the #SteemMonsters community, and is also a member of the @ContestKings Guild. He is creative, and does a bit of software development, along with some video streaming. He's definitely the type of person we want to see more of on the Steem blockchain. I'm sure that he would make good use of an extra 100 Steem Power.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   • Contest Kings Guild!   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Sort:  

Thanks for your suggestion!
I will definitely check him out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67