You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly and Aerodynamics

in #butterflyday5 years ago

This is the first I have ever read about butterflies and aerodynamics and I love it! I especially love this last sentence.

This proves one more time that Nature is the best engineer, and we are just beginners trying to get a small bit of her endless wisdom.

Thanks for using #butterflyday tag @zirochka and don't forget to post those huge stones on @shasta's #boulersunday. : )

So sorry for this late reply. I had a family matter to attend to.

Sort:  

Hello, @whatisnew! I am glad to hear from you any time 🤗

It's great I could bring something new for you (and for me). I say, when I saw how it turns around and set its wings to hold the wind I said to myself: it cannot be unintentionally, it knows what to do. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes, it definitely knows what to do. Nature never ceases to amaze me. : )

Oh, and thanks for reminding!! As I forgot again.... I better make a draft while remember ))
Have a wonderful day! 🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99