Sort:  

But I only have a quarter of the 0.0006 GB.
I have 0.00015 GB.
Why not start fresh and send you a new receive address in private?

Was sleeping my friend. The exact amount you need to attest is 49.000 Bytes + Fee ( ~588 Bytes ). Since 1GB = 1.000.000.000 you need a total of 0,000049588. That means you have 3x the needed amount.

I did not want you to put more effort in this and wait longer for you rewards. My intention was to help you, not to get the ref-rewards from you ;) If you wanna try it again either, you can read here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@twinner/today-i-learned-that-steemit-com-can-encrypt-memos-this-enables-secure-p2p-messaging-between-all-steemit-accounts
how to send encrypted p2p messages via steemit. Alternative you could add me in discord. https://discord.gg/AzBgNdw -> my name is b-s#7605

Did you get the ref rewards?
Is there a better way for me to know aside from asking you?
For me it is important that you receive those rewards, since you helped me, and it is due to you that I received my bytes.
Others tried to help me too, one even attempted very seriously and genuinely, but you succeeded and was shorter to read.
It is bad that they did not allow the joiner to choose whom is referral is.
Voting wise I am over my head fighting automated abuse.
Pity you gave me your discord only now.

You got a 42.86% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 38.46 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79