You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections On The Byteball airdrop: Response To @Themarkymark

in #byteball6 years ago

great article about airdrops @cambridgeport90
i am still familiarising about airdrops etc. i am old school. i love my free cryptocurrency faucets with no strings attached.
you can find something useful here as i complied a list on my blog
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@banditqueen/crypto-currency-free-for-all
i havent joined telegram or discord as they are way too many channels of communication yet we cant speak to one another face to face lol

Sort:  

Thanks. What you were reading, those were my thoughts on something that was previously written. I can't take credit for it. Though, the member of our community who wrote it has some rather interesting things. Hence why I followed them. Anyway, thanks for the vote. I followed you as well, after I read your post from earlier today. And again, thanks for the reminder.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72