You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball to Steem? [Steem-Bounty post]

in #byteball5 years ago

Sorry for the delays, I had flooding here that forced my family out of our home for several months. We are back now, but I'm still trying to get back to "normal". I can help out with the exchange today if there's still a need, I have SBD on hand. @jackmiller has a larger exchange in progress now so that STEEM is allocated at this time until we can refill the supply. Sorry again for the delay and happy Steemin'

Sort:  

I have some byteballs with me and what to trade them for SBD. Can you please let me know how to go about it?

No problem. I just added a few STEEM to my wallet as well so whichever you prefer is what I will send - SBD or STEEM. I'll give live quotes for both.

All I need is to know how many GB you wish to exchange and I'll provide the quote and directions in the reply.

I have with me 0.19692 GB. Can you let me know how many STEEM/SBD you can share and what the process would be?

Screen Shot 2018-11-30 at 10.40.29 PM.png

0.19692 GB = 12.68 STEEM at current exchange rates, which can be confirmed here

0.19692 GB = 6.51 SBD at current exchange rate, which can be confirmed here

TO START EXCHANGE, SEND GB TO

JIBCMLOKLO26JAMKA36OCNPAZCJ4ZSDD

Once you've sent your bytes, your STEEM or SBD will be sent to your wallet. Just let me know which you prefer.

Once you have sent the GB please reply with:

➡︎" @grow-pro SENT "⬅︎ so that I get notified via GINAbot. (copy/paste)

There are NO fees on my end for this exchange and I pay for the GB fee for you when sending the STEEM or SBD

➡︎" @grow-pro SENT "⬅︎

13 STEEM SENT
sorry for the wait and thank you for your patience

Received with thanks. Appreciate your support and help.

Sorry mate I fell asleep, looks like the exchange rate went up slightly so I will honor the higher value ;)

0.19692 GB = 12.86 STEEM so I am sending 13 STEEM for waiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74