You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball & Gridcoin: Double Earning from Crunching World Community Grid

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

It is indeed an interesting option especially when you are crunching WCG.

I did crunch WCG during the good old BOINC-only era and have build $3.00 equivalent in Byteballs. I would be more than happy to donate them because I will not be able to exchange them to Gridcoin on Bittrex (amount is too small).

A Gridcoin faucet funding idea


So here is an idea for @grider123 :

If there are more people like me who have received some Byteballs and are willing to donate them, could you collect and convert them into Gridcoins for your faucet? I will be the first one to send you my Byteballs. Something to add to your next Gridcoin.ch faucet donation post @grider123?

Sort:  

Great idea! You can send them to LJW2ICYCAOE66HQEHXMMTIHVBKLQAEWN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73