You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moro rock, California (learning how to use dtube, sorry for multiple posts!)

OH that view is so stunning every time Thank you for taking me back there with you ;)
@unityeagle check out this view this is not far from where I grew up in California

Sort:  

Thank you for joining me :P Where in California did you grow up if I might ask?

I was born in Merced an grew up in Porterville, Fresno, Clovis, Sunny Side, Visalia, Pismo Beach, San Diego, and a few other places. But mostly in the valley there near Porterville. I live in Las Cruces New Mexico Now. You make me realize I need to get out and take videos of the area around here it is so different and I bet people would like to see it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49