Moro rock, California (learning how to use dtube, sorry for multiple posts!)

in #california6 years ago (edited)


I am still learning how to use Dtube. This video was supposed to be a part of another blog post not a separate one. Please have a look at this post instead:

Climbing up to the top of Moro Rock

If anyone could advice me on how to add dtube videos to my posts without also making them into separate posts that would be great!

Thank you guys and sorry for the spam ^_^


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

OH that view is so stunning every time Thank you for taking me back there with you ;)
@unityeagle check out this view this is not far from where I grew up in California

Thank you for joining me :P Where in California did you grow up if I might ask?

I was born in Merced an grew up in Porterville, Fresno, Clovis, Sunny Side, Visalia, Pismo Beach, San Diego, and a few other places. But mostly in the valley there near Porterville. I live in Las Cruces New Mexico Now. You make me realize I need to get out and take videos of the area around here it is so different and I bet people would like to see it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68