You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calligraphy: The designing process of the signature

in #calligraphy5 years ago

NICE! I have been wanting to make something like this too, awesome to see your process. By the way: I don't have a scanner either but as a freelancer I regularly need to save receipts and stuff, and on my iPhone I have 'Tiny Scanner' - basically take a picture and they make it into a perfect scan/pdf/jpg. No need anymore for a real scanner, results are pretty much the same!

Cheers, love the end result :-)

Sort:  

By the way: I don't have a scanner either but as a freelancer I regularly need to save receipts and stuff, and on my iPhone I have 'Tiny Scanner' - basically take a picture and they make it into a perfect scan/pdf/jpg. No need anymore for a real scanner, results are pretty much the same!

Oh, that's convenient. There's probably a similar app for Android too.

Cheers, love the end result :-)

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87