Night Lights Victoria B.C. Canada

in #canada6 years ago

01f56474-1c6e-4728-870d-ab6e0c317c9f.jpeg


Driving around tonight doing SkipTheDishes I managed to make it across the bay from Victoria and I couldn’t resist stopping to take this picture even though I’m on shift with food in the bag and even took the moment to upload the post!

This picture taken from Esquimalt Lagoon, if your ever in Victoria make sure you stop in at this beach!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love the night photos, too bad it's too expensive to get a camera that get a prefect view, but this is a good one tho.

I know right, I was looking at cameras the other day while I was shopping around for a gimbal I am not ready to make that kind a purchase yet! I did however scrounge up an actual camcorder I’m still working on editing that footage from my salt spring trip. I need to find something with the most bang for buck but is still an action camera with good audio.

There should be a trinket to add to the lens of a camera/phone in order to upgrade that feature, right?

Yea but I don’t believe they work so well, still hunting around for a decent all in one option

Hopefully some crazy scientist will develop a cheap device wich will be copied by kodak and sold to a regular~expensive price. :p

Soon enough I imagine we will be the recorders and memories the images 😉

Have you seen Black Mirror?

No I haven’t, that’s a movie right? Fairly new?

5c4bdcde-5e13-4729-9853-da6aabbb7781-2e5ad08c-22f5-4da3-9c9a-9d3dbd5ad14d-v1.png

ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95