Sort:  

I know right, I was looking at cameras the other day while I was shopping around for a gimbal I am not ready to make that kind a purchase yet! I did however scrounge up an actual camcorder I’m still working on editing that footage from my salt spring trip. I need to find something with the most bang for buck but is still an action camera with good audio.

There should be a trinket to add to the lens of a camera/phone in order to upgrade that feature, right?

Yea but I don’t believe they work so well, still hunting around for a decent all in one option

Hopefully some crazy scientist will develop a cheap device wich will be copied by kodak and sold to a regular~expensive price. :p

Soon enough I imagine we will be the recorders and memories the images 😉

Have you seen Black Mirror?

No I haven’t, that’s a movie right? Fairly new?

No, a serie, from 2015 or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42