You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving Cancer - The Show

in #cancer6 years ago

Great show! I found it really interesting hearing all the different stories and perspectives. My aunt has cancer and was going through Chemotherapy for awhile. I know it's been really tough for her and my uncle. She went from hiking every week to having a hard time walking across the room. But the doctor says she's getting better and so for now they've stopped the Chemo. And my uncle told me recently that she's able to walk almost 3 miles now!

Sort:  

Yes!! good for her!! I couldn't even get up some days when I was on Chemo. then, I hiked Mt. Whitney LOL

Wow, that's so awesome!! I'm really hoping my aunt fully recovers and can get back to normal life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62