You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving Cancer - The Show

in #cancer6 years ago

That's good hear, its really nice to hear stories from people who survive that disease it sounds so inspiring. I have patient who has cancer. I really feel so bad for her whenever she has to undergo chemo. Whenever I talk to her she just feels so down. Sometimes its really hard to motivate her, I think she still hasn't fully accepted it because she was a very active and healthy woman and yet it still hit her. Anyway, Thanks for sharing this!
Hoping and praying that they find a cure for that I just really hate looking at people who are suffering from that.

Sort:  

I hope for her as well!! But you can tell her that during the treatment, I had days when I couldn't even get up. A few years later, as a gift to myself, I hiked Mt. Whitney - the tallest mountain in the continental US - it was a 21-mile hike in one day with a large elevation gain.
Wishing her all the best!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62