You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM OG (MY TRIBUTE TO STEEMIT)

in #cannabis6 years ago

Heyhey @jonyoudyer! I found you from the comment section of @movingman's cannabis post. Since you're obviously into cannabis I thought you might also be interested in Smoke Network which is a social media similar to Steemit rewarding content and curators with crypto - SMOKE coins.

They're now on ICO and they also have an airdrop going on! You just gotta watch they're promo video, share their stuff on social media etc. and they give you free SMOKE! Bam, easy crypto! :D

https://wn.nr/46Wjmz <- that link gets you to the airdrop, it also gives me 2 smokes when you participate in the airdrop, yup, they give SMOKE even for that!

If you got so interested you want to contribute to the ICO I'll drop you a link that gives you 5% percent bonus for your coins (also, I get a bonus which is equal to 10% of your purchase so yeah, that's part of my motivation behind my shilling, but hey; it's a win-win)

https://ico.smoke.network/?ref=d2a4d2d

Anyway, spread the word yourself too, the more distributed stake of SMOKE, the better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86