You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes You Just Have To Say: F&@K Yoga

in #cannabis5 years ago

Little Girl
Such a great post.
You are such a hero for us.
One thing I would ask though.
I think that my eyes are deceiving me.
Your last photo.
Do I detect a tinge of gray in your hair.
How did you know I like "gray?" Ha
Oh, the shooting and the pattern was great.
For the first time.
Imagine if you were to get serious...........

Francis

Sort:  

Haha! Thank you, Burning Man.
Yes, you do...
Yeah, my experience at the range has motivated me to take up target shooting as a sport.
There’s a waiting list to join the range in my neighbourhood, so we’ll see how long it’s going to take to become a member. I have to take a few courses because we have different safety firearm laws in Canada, so it’s just going to take some time but it is something that I am pursuing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87